Contact us


Stonite Coil Corp.

476 Route 156
P.O. Box 11036
Yardville, NJ 08620
Tel: 609-585-6600
Fax: 609-585-6603


View Larger Map

William Engel
President
wengel@stonitecoil.com
609-585-6600 ext:111

Scott Root
Vice President
ssroot@stonitecoil.com
609-585-6600 ext:114

Christopher Merrick
Chief Financial Officer

Hank DelGatto
Manager, Electrical Engineering
hdelgatto@stonitecoil.com
609-585-6600 ext:118

Alfred Montagna
Director, Mechanical Engineering
amontagna@stonitecoil.com
609-585-6600 ext:113

Rob Hamilton
Manager, Purchasing & Materials
rhamilton@stonitecoil.com
609-585-6600 ext:119

Carol Engel
Administrative Manager
cengel@stonitecoil.com
609-585-6600 ext:112

Kimberley Milec
Controller
kmilec@stonitecoil.com
609-585-6600 ext:110